We are aware some customers are currently experiencing interruptions to voice calls. Our technical teams are working to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Our International Rates to call El Salvador

Here are our rates to call El Salvador.

Select your plan expiry period.

International call rates and included minutes to el salvador

PAYG
30 Day

XS
30 Day

Small
30 Day

Medium
30 Day

Large
30 Day

Extra Large
30 Day

XXL
30 Day

$0.23 $0.23 21 21 43 43 63

PAYG
360 Day

XS
360 Day

Small
360 Day

Medium
360 Day

Large
360 Day

$0.23 $0.23 PAYG PAYG PAYG

Long Expiry Plans minutes reset every 30 days

^Includes bonus minutes until 19/08/24. You’ll use the included $3 call credit for the Extra Small Plan. Once you’ve used the included call credit or minutes, you’ll need Main Balance to use our PAYG rates. For more information , check out our 30-day plans page or 360-day long expiry plans page.

How to call El Salvador

Country phone codes

503 is the country calling code assigned to El Salvador by the International Telecommunication Union. All of the country’s telephone numbers are also designated under the Telecommunications Act, created by the Superintendencia General de Electricidad y Telecomunicaciones of the Government of El Salvador.
So if you're calling El Salvador, the number should start with:

+503 123-4567

Best times to call El Salvador from Australia

El Salvador observes Central Standard Time (CST) using UTC+06

Here are the best times to call El Salvador from your state or territory in Australia

Time Zone Best time to call
AEST 7:00am – 3:00pm
ACST 7:30am – 2:30pm
AWST 7:00am – 1:00pm
AEDT 7:00am – 4:00pm
ACDT 7:30am – 3:30pm

Pick up a Lebara SIM

Woolworths icon
Caltex logo and Woolworths logo
Coles logo
Coles Express logo
Big W icon
Australia Post logo
United logo
BP logo
WHSmith logo